Constituency Forecast (Wales): April 28th 2015.
Constituencies: UK   Scotland   Scotland (by maj)   Wales   London
Percentages: Main Party Percentages In Every Constituency
Maps: UK   Scotland   Wales   London   E England   SW England   SE England   NW England   NE England   West Midlands   East Midlands   Yorks and Humberside   Gains   Losses   Swing   2nd
Latest: Latest UK-Elect forecast   UK-Elect Home Page

Constituency Candidate 1 Party 1 Votes 1 Candidate 2 Party 2 Votes 2 Candidate 3 Party 3 Votes 3 Gain Info Majority% Prev Winner Prev Win Party Incumbency Info
Aberavon CC Stephen Kinnock Labour 17913 Edward Yi He Conservative 4659 Peter Bush UKIP 4358 Lab Hold 42.81% Hywel Francis Labour Stood Down
Aberconwy CC Guto Bebb Conservative 11296 Mary Wimbury Labour 8018 Dafydd Meurig Plaid Cymru 5123 Con Hold 10.94% Guto Bebb Conservative Re-elected
Alyn and Deeside CC Mark Tami Labour 17429 Laura Knightly Conservative 13027 Blair Smillie UKIP 5681 Lab Hold 11.03% Mark Tami Labour Re-elected
Arfon CC Hywel Williams Plaid Cymru 9916 Alun Pugh Labour 8542 Anwen Barry Conservative 4406 PC Hold 5.27% Hywel Williams Plaid Cymru Re-elected
Blaenau Gwent CC Nick Smith Labour 21636 Susan Boucher UKIP 5004 Tracey West Conservative 2744 Lab Hold 51.33% Nick Smith Labour Re-elected
Brecon and Radnorshire CC Chris Davies Conservative 12441 Roger Williams Lib. Dem. 12276 Matthew Dorrance Labour 6109 Con Gain From LD 0.42% Roger Williams Lib. Dem. Defeated
Bridgend CC Madeleine Moon Labour 15431 Meirion Jenkins Conservative 11756 Caroline Jones UKIP 5121 Lab Hold 9.58% Madeleine Moon Labour Re-elected
Caerphilly CC Wayne David Labour 18677 Leo Docherty Conservative 6643 Rebecca Newton Plaid Cymru 6267 Lab Hold 31.10% Wayne David Labour Re-elected
Cardiff Central BC Jo Stevens Labour 12216 Jenny Willott Lib. Dem. 9197 Richard Hopkin Conservative 7475 Lab Gain From LD 8.38% Jenny Willott Lib. Dem. Defeated
Cardiff North BC Mari Williams Labour 19110 Craig Williams Conservative 17301 Ethan R Wilkinson UKIP 5606 Lab Gain From Con 3.81% Jonathan Evans Conservative Stood Down
Cardiff South and Penarth BC Stephen Doughty Labour 19242 Emma Warman Conservative 12424 John Rees-Evans UKIP 5525 Lab Hold 15.41% Stephen Doughty Labour Re-elected
Cardiff West BC Kevin Brennan Labour 18253 James Taghdissian Conservative 12077 Brian Morris UKIP 5119 Lab Hold 15.08% Kevin Brennan Labour Re-elected
Carmarthen East and Dinefwr CC Jonathan Edwards Plaid Cymru 14344 Calum Higgins Labour 10035 Matthew Paul Conservative 7729 PC Hold 11.31% Jonathan Edwards Plaid Cymru Re-elected
Carmarthen West and Pembrokeshire South CC Simon Hart Conservative 15573 Delyth Evans Labour 13291 Elwyn Williams Plaid Cymru 5665 Con Hold 5.55% Simon Hart Conservative Re-elected
Ceredigion CC Mark Williams Lib. Dem. 13691 Mike Parker Plaid Cymru 10259 Gethin James UKIP 4588 LD Hold 8.97% Mark Williams Lib. Dem. Re-elected
Clwyd South CC Susan Jones Labour 15007 David Nicholls Conservative 10427 Mandy Jones UKIP 4756 Lab Hold 13.20% Susan Elan Jones Labour Re-elected
Clwyd West CC David Jones Conservative 16678 Gareth Thomas Labour 10787 Marc Jones Plaid Cymru 5885 Con Hold 15.46% David Jones Conservative Re-elected
Cynon Valley CC Ann Clwyd Labour 16178 Cerith Griffiths Plaid Cymru 5729 Rebecca Rees-Evans UKIP 3812 Lab Hold 34.97% Ann Clwyd Labour Re-elected
Delyn CC David Hanson Labour 16322 Mark Isherwood Conservative 12732 Nigel Williams UKIP 4693 Lab Hold 9.71% David Hanson Labour Re-elected
Dwyfor Meirionnydd CC Liz Saville-Roberts Plaid Cymru 12810 Neil Fairlamb Conservative 6122 Mary Clarke Labour 4569 PC Hold 23.13% Elfyn Llwyd Plaid Cymru Stood Down
Gower CC Liz Evans Labour 17613 Byron Davies Conservative 13405 Colin Beckett UKIP 5264 Lab Hold 10.10% Martin Caton Labour Stood Down
Islwyn CC Chris Evans Labour 18895 Joe Smyth UKIP 5023 Laura Jones Conservative 4929 Lab Hold 39.99% Christopher Evans Labour Re-elected
Llanelli CC Nia Griffith Labour 16173 Vaughan Williams Plaid Cymru 10312 Selaine Saxby Conservative 5086 Lab Hold 15.64% Nia Griffith Labour Re-elected
Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney CC Gerald Jones Labour 15647 Dave Rowlands UKIP 4764 Bob Griffin Lib. Dem. 4736 Lab Hold 33.93% Dai Havard Labour Stood Down
Monmouth CC David Davies Conservative 22731 Ruth Jones Labour 13224 Gareth Dunn UKIP 5673 Con Hold 20.44% David Davies Conservative Re-elected
Montgomeryshire CC Glyn Davies Conservative 14791 Jane Dodds Lib. Dem. 7112 Des Parkinson UKIP 4454 Con Hold 22.71% Glyn Davies Conservative Re-elected
Neath CC Christina Rees Labour 18395 Daniel Thomas Plaid Cymru 7191 Richard Pritchard UKIP 5125 Lab Hold 30.18% Peter Hain Labour Stood Down
Newport East CC Jessica Morden Labour 14162 Natasha Asghar Conservative 8043 Paul Halliday Lib. Dem. 5391 Lab Hold 17.76% Jessica Morden Labour Re-elected
Newport West CC Paul Flynn Labour 17963 Nick Webb Conservative 12953 Gordon Norrie UKIP 5688 Lab Hold 12.61% Paul Flynn Labour Re-elected
Ogmore CC Huw Irranca-Davies Labour 19800 Jane March Conservative 5432 Glenda Marie Davies UKIP 4797 Lab Hold 41.46% Huw Irranca-Davies Labour Re-elected
Pontypridd CC Owen Smith Labour 15943 Ann-Marie Mason Conservative 5921 Mike Powell Lib. Dem. 5245 Lab Hold 27.33% Owen Smith Labour Re-elected
Preseli Pembrokeshire CC Stephen Crabb Conservative 16861 Paul Miller Labour 13043 Howard Lillyman UKIP 4683 Con Hold 9.64% Stephen Crabb Conservative Re-elected
Rhondda CC Chris Bryant Labour 18588 Shelley Rees-Owen Plaid Cymru 5593 Ron Hughes UKIP 3484 Lab Hold 41.82% Chris Bryant Labour Re-elected
Swansea East BC Carolyn Harris Labour 19322 Clifford Johnson UKIP 5279 Altaf Hussain Conservative 5249 Lab Hold 42.98% Sian James Labour Stood Down
Swansea West BC Geraint Davies Labour 14202 Emma Lane Conservative 7460 Chris Holley Lib. Dem. 5884 Lab Hold 18.94% Geraint Davies Labour Re-elected
Torfaen CC Nicklaus Thomas-Symonds Labour 19522 Graham Smith Conservative 8148 Ken Beswick UKIP 5789 Lab Hold 30.21% Paul Murphy Labour Stood Down
Vale of Clwyd CC Chris Ruane Labour 16460 James Davies Conservative 12631 Paul Davies-Cooke UKIP 4474 Lab Hold 10.77% Chris Ruane Labour Re-elected
Vale of Glamorgan CC Alun Cairns Conservative 19928 Chris Elmore Labour 16453 Ian Johnson Plaid Cymru 5469 Con Hold 7.01% Alun Cairns Conservative Re-elected
Wrexham CC Ian Lucas Labour 13502 Andrew Atkinson Conservative 8487 Niall Plevin-Kelly UKIP 4635 Lab Hold 15.21% Ian Lucas Labour Re-elected
Ynys Mon CC Albert Owen Labour 12926 John Rowlands Plaid Cymru 8980 Michelle Willis Conservative 7884 Lab Hold 11.46% Albert Owen Labour Re-elected