Constituency Forecast (Wales): May 1st 2015.
Constituencies: UK   Scotland   Scotland (by maj)   Wales   London
Percentages: Main Party Percentages In Every Constituency
Maps: UK   Scotland   Wales   London   E England   SW England   SE England   NW England   NE England   West Midlands   East Midlands   Yorks and Humberside   Gains   Losses   Swing   2nd
Latest: Latest UK-Elect forecast   UK-Elect Home Page

Constituency Candidate 1 Party 1 Votes 1 Candidate 2 Party 2 Votes 2 Candidate 3 Party 3 Votes 3 Gain Info Majority% Prev Winner Prev Win Party Incumbency Info
Aberavon CC Stephen Kinnock Labour 17900 Edward Yi He Conservative 4655 Peter Bush UKIP 4214 Lab Hold 42.78% Hywel Francis Labour Stood Down
Aberconwy CC Guto Bebb Conservative 11295 Mary Wimbury Labour 8030 Dafydd Meurig Plaid Cymru 5272 Con Hold 10.89% Guto Bebb Conservative Re-elected
Alyn and Deeside CC Mark Tami Labour 17444 Laura Knightly Conservative 13026 Blair Smillie UKIP 5506 Lab Hold 11.07% Mark Tami Labour Re-elected
Arfon CC Hywel Williams Plaid Cymru 10037 Alun Pugh Labour 8542 Anwen Barry Conservative 4401 PC Hold 5.73% Hywel Williams Plaid Cymru Re-elected
Blaenau Gwent CC Nick Smith Labour 21610 Susan Boucher UKIP 4833 Tracey West Conservative 2743 Lab Hold 51.78% Nick Smith Labour Re-elected
Brecon and Radnorshire CC Chris Davies Conservative 12454 Roger Williams Lib. Dem. 12237 Matthew Dorrance Labour 6111 Con Gain From LD 0.55% Roger Williams Lib. Dem. Defeated
Bridgend CC Madeleine Moon Labour 15446 Meirion Jenkins Conservative 11756 Caroline Jones UKIP 4955 Lab Hold 9.62% Madeleine Moon Labour Re-elected
Caerphilly CC Wayne David Labour 18665 Leo Docherty Conservative 6635 Rebecca Newton Plaid Cymru 6453 Lab Hold 31.09% Wayne David Labour Re-elected
Cardiff Central BC Jo Stevens Labour 12212 Jenny Willott Lib. Dem. 9168 Richard Hopkin Conservative 7476 Lab Gain From LD 8.45% Jenny Willott Lib. Dem. Defeated
Cardiff North BC Mari Williams Labour 19124 Craig Williams Conservative 17322 Ethan R Wilkinson UKIP 5404 Lab Gain From Con 3.79% Jonathan Evans Conservative Stood Down
Cardiff South and Penarth BC Stephen Doughty Labour 19263 Emma Warman Conservative 12427 John Rees-Evans UKIP 5333 Lab Hold 15.45% Stephen Doughty Labour Re-elected
Cardiff West BC Kevin Brennan Labour 18269 James Taghdissian Conservative 12077 Brian Morris UKIP 4945 Lab Hold 15.12% Kevin Brennan Labour Re-elected
Carmarthen East and Dinefwr CC Jonathan Edwards Plaid Cymru 14504 Calum Higgins Labour 10035 Matthew Paul Conservative 7718 PC Hold 11.73% Jonathan Edwards Plaid Cymru Re-elected
Carmarthen West and Pembrokeshire South CC Simon Hart Conservative 15573 Delyth Evans Labour 13297 Elwyn Williams Plaid Cymru 5845 Con Hold 5.53% Simon Hart Conservative Re-elected
Ceredigion CC Mark Williams Lib. Dem. 13640 Mike Parker Plaid Cymru 10441 Gethin James UKIP 4428 LD Hold 8.36% Mark Williams Lib. Dem. Re-elected
Clwyd South CC Susan Jones Labour 15020 David Nicholls Conservative 10427 Mandy Jones UKIP 4607 Lab Hold 13.24% Susan Elan Jones Labour Re-elected
Clwyd West CC David Jones Conservative 16656 Gareth Thomas Labour 10791 Marc Jones Plaid Cymru 6076 Con Hold 15.39% David Jones Conservative Re-elected
Cynon Valley CC Ann Clwyd Labour 16165 Cerith Griffiths Plaid Cymru 5867 Rebecca Rees-Evans UKIP 3682 Lab Hold 34.47% Ann Clwyd Labour Re-elected
Delyn CC David Hanson Labour 16313 Mark Isherwood Conservative 12713 Nigel Williams UKIP 4528 Lab Hold 9.73% David Hanson Labour Re-elected
Dwyfor Meirionnydd CC Liz Saville-Roberts Plaid Cymru 12934 Neil Fairlamb Conservative 6114 Mary Clarke Labour 4576 PC Hold 23.59% Elfyn Llwyd Plaid Cymru Stood Down
Gower CC Liz Evans Labour 17629 Byron Davies Conservative 13405 Colin Beckett UKIP 5085 Lab Hold 10.14% Martin Caton Labour Stood Down
Islwyn CC Chris Evans Labour 18879 Laura Jones Conservative 4924 Joe Smyth UKIP 4866 Lab Hold 40.23% Christopher Evans Labour Re-elected
Llanelli CC Nia Griffith Labour 16165 Vaughan Williams Plaid Cymru 10474 Selaine Saxby Conservative 5081 Lab Hold 15.19% Nia Griffith Labour Re-elected
Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney CC Gerald Jones Labour 15660 Bob Griffin Lib. Dem. 4687 Dave Rowlands UKIP 4622 Lab Hold 34.21% Dai Havard Labour Stood Down
Monmouth CC David Davies Conservative 22727 Ruth Jones Labour 13244 Gareth Dunn UKIP 5475 Con Hold 20.38% David Davies Conservative Re-elected
Montgomeryshire CC Glyn Davies Conservative 14788 Jane Dodds Lib. Dem. 7061 Des Parkinson UKIP 4309 Con Hold 22.85% Glyn Davies Conservative Re-elected
Neath CC Christina Rees Labour 18383 Daniel Thomas Plaid Cymru 7366 Richard Pritchard UKIP 4960 Lab Hold 29.68% Peter Hain Labour Stood Down
Newport East CC Jessica Morden Labour 14175 Natasha Asghar Conservative 8044 Paul Halliday Lib. Dem. 5340 Lab Hold 17.80% Jessica Morden Labour Re-elected
Newport West CC Paul Flynn Labour 17952 Nick Webb Conservative 12933 Gordon Norrie UKIP 5508 Lab Hold 12.64% Paul Flynn Labour Re-elected
Ogmore CC Huw Irranca-Davies Labour 19783 Jane March Conservative 5426 Glenda Marie Davies UKIP 4642 Lab Hold 41.43% Huw Irranca-Davies Labour Re-elected
Pontypridd CC Owen Smith Labour 15957 Ann-Marie Mason Conservative 5924 Mike Powell Lib. Dem. 5191 Lab Hold 27.36% Owen Smith Labour Re-elected
Preseli Pembrokeshire CC Stephen Crabb Conservative 16836 Paul Miller Labour 13041 Howard Lillyman UKIP 4511 Con Hold 9.58% Stephen Crabb Conservative Re-elected
Rhondda CC Chris Bryant Labour 18570 Shelley Rees-Owen Plaid Cymru 5745 Ron Hughes UKIP 3343 Lab Hold 41.27% Chris Bryant Labour Re-elected
Swansea East BC Carolyn Harris Labour 19338 Altaf Hussain Conservative 5253 Clifford Johnson UKIP 5131 Lab Hold 43.10% Sian James Labour Stood Down
Swansea West BC Geraint Davies Labour 14216 Emma Lane Conservative 7462 Chris Holley Lib. Dem. 5830 Lab Hold 18.97% Geraint Davies Labour Re-elected
Torfaen CC Nicklaus Thomas-Symonds Labour 19513 Graham Smith Conservative 8139 Ken Beswick UKIP 5609 Lab Hold 30.22% Paul Murphy Labour Stood Down
Vale of Clwyd CC Chris Ruane Labour 16453 James Davies Conservative 12616 Paul Davies-Cooke UKIP 4315 Lab Hold 10.80% Chris Ruane Labour Re-elected
Vale of Glamorgan CC Alun Cairns Conservative 19928 Chris Elmore Labour 16462 Ian Johnson Plaid Cymru 5687 Con Hold 6.99% Alun Cairns Conservative Re-elected
Wrexham CC Ian Lucas Labour 13516 Andrew Atkinson Conservative 8487 Niall Plevin-Kelly UKIP 4491 Lab Hold 15.25% Ian Lucas Labour Re-elected
Ynys Mon CC Albert Owen Labour 12926 John Rowlands Plaid Cymru 9144 Michelle Willis Conservative 7875 Lab Hold 10.98% Albert Owen Labour Re-elected