Constituency Forecast (Wales): May 3rd 2015.
Constituencies: UK   Scotland   Scotland (by maj)   Wales   London
Percentages: Main Party Percentages In Every Constituency
Maps: UK   Scotland   Wales   London   E England   SW England   SE England   NW England   NE England   West Midlands   East Midlands   Yorks and Humberside   Gains   Losses   Swing   2nd
Latest: Latest UK-Elect forecast   UK-Elect Home Page

Constituency Candidate 1 Party 1 Votes 1 Candidate 2 Party 2 Votes 2 Candidate 3 Party 3 Votes 3 Gain Info Majority% Prev Winner Prev Win Party Incumbency Info
Aberavon CC Stephen Kinnock Labour 17777 Edward Yi He Conservative 4656 Peter Bush UKIP 4098 Lab Hold 42.38% Hywel Francis Labour Stood Down
Aberconwy CC Guto Bebb Conservative 11359 Mary Wimbury Labour 7708 Dafydd Meurig Plaid Cymru 5595 Con Hold 12.18% Guto Bebb Conservative Re-elected
Alyn and Deeside CC Mark Tami Labour 17092 Laura Knightly Conservative 13097 Blair Smillie UKIP 5338 Lab Hold 10.01% Mark Tami Labour Re-elected
Arfon CC Hywel Williams Plaid Cymru 10399 Alun Pugh Labour 8294 Anwen Barry Conservative 4397 PC Hold 8.07% Hywel Williams Plaid Cymru Re-elected
Blaenau Gwent CC Nick Smith Labour 21752 Susan Boucher UKIP 4760 Tracey West Conservative 2727 Lab Hold 52.45% Nick Smith Labour Re-elected
Brecon and Radnorshire CC Roger Williams Lib. Dem. 12722 Chris Davies Conservative 12523 Matthew Dorrance Labour 5678 LD Hold 0.51% Roger Williams Lib. Dem. Re-elected
Bridgend CC Madeleine Moon Labour 15090 Meirion Jenkins Conservative 11813 Caroline Jones UKIP 4788 Lab Hold 8.55% Madeleine Moon Labour Re-elected
Caerphilly CC Wayne David Labour 18611 Rebecca Newton Plaid Cymru 6965 Leo Docherty Conservative 6713 Lab Hold 30.10% Wayne David Labour Re-elected
Cardiff Central BC Jo Stevens Labour 11844 Jenny Willott Lib. Dem. 9658 Richard Hopkin Conservative 7484 Lab Gain From LD 6.06% Jenny Willott Lib. Dem. Defeated
Cardiff North BC Mari Williams Labour 18674 Craig Williams Conservative 17420 Ethan R Wilkinson UKIP 5193 Lab Gain From Con 2.63% Jonathan Evans Conservative Stood Down
Cardiff South and Penarth BC Stephen Doughty Labour 18870 Emma Warman Conservative 12479 John Rees-Evans UKIP 5136 Lab Hold 14.44% Stephen Doughty Labour Re-elected
Cardiff West BC Kevin Brennan Labour 17918 James Taghdissian Conservative 12130 Brian Morris UKIP 4764 Lab Hold 14.13% Kevin Brennan Labour Re-elected
Carmarthen East and Dinefwr CC Jonathan Edwards Plaid Cymru 15130 Calum Higgins Labour 9794 Matthew Paul Conservative 7828 PC Hold 14.01% Jonathan Edwards Plaid Cymru Re-elected
Carmarthen West and Pembrokeshire South CC Simon Hart Conservative 15704 Delyth Evans Labour 12975 Elwyn Williams Plaid Cymru 6252 Con Hold 6.61% Simon Hart Conservative Re-elected
Ceredigion CC Mark Williams Lib. Dem. 14267 Mike Parker Plaid Cymru 10927 Henrietta Hensher Conservative 4301 LD Hold 8.73% Mark Williams Lib. Dem. Re-elected
Clwyd South CC Susan Jones Labour 14712 David Nicholls Conservative 10476 Mandy Jones UKIP 4460 Lab Hold 12.21% Susan Elan Jones Labour Re-elected
Clwyd West CC David Jones Conservative 16805 Gareth Thomas Labour 10383 Marc Jones Plaid Cymru 6504 Con Hold 16.85% David Jones Conservative Re-elected
Cynon Valley CC Ann Clwyd Labour 16173 Cerith Griffiths Plaid Cymru 6275 Rebecca Rees-Evans UKIP 3604 Lab Hold 33.13% Ann Clwyd Labour Re-elected
Delyn CC David Hanson Labour 16190 Mark Isherwood Conservative 12946 Nigel Williams UKIP 4419 Lab Hold 8.77% David Hanson Labour Re-elected
Dwyfor Meirionnydd CC Liz Saville-Roberts Plaid Cymru 13502 Neil Fairlamb Conservative 6205 Mary Clarke Labour 4294 PC Hold 25.24% Elfyn Llwyd Plaid Cymru Stood Down
Gower CC Liz Evans Labour 17256 Byron Davies Conservative 13476 Colin Beckett UKIP 4899 Lab Hold 9.07% Martin Caton Labour Stood Down
Islwyn CC Chris Evans Labour 18886 Lyn Ackerman Plaid Cymru 5000 Laura Jones Conservative 4968 Lab Hold 40.03% Christopher Evans Labour Re-elected
Llanelli CC Nia Griffith Labour 16066 Vaughan Williams Plaid Cymru 11052 Selaine Saxby Conservative 5116 Lab Hold 13.38% Nia Griffith Labour Re-elected
Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney CC Gerald Jones Labour 15397 Bob Griffin Lib. Dem. 5222 Dave Rowlands UKIP 4486 Lab Hold 31.72% Dai Havard Labour Stood Down
Monmouth CC David Davies Conservative 22910 Ruth Jones Labour 12746 Gareth Dunn UKIP 5267 Con Hold 21.85% David Davies Conservative Re-elected
Montgomeryshire CC Glyn Davies Conservative 14893 Jane Dodds Lib. Dem. 7638 Des Parkinson UKIP 4163 Con Hold 21.45% Glyn Davies Conservative Re-elected
Neath CC Christina Rees Labour 18345 Daniel Thomas Plaid Cymru 7890 Ed Hastie Conservative 4909 Lab Hold 28.16% Peter Hain Labour Stood Down
Newport East CC Jessica Morden Labour 13859 Natasha Asghar Conservative 8060 Paul Halliday Lib. Dem. 5907 Lab Hold 16.83% Jessica Morden Labour Re-elected
Newport West CC Paul Flynn Labour 17642 Nick Webb Conservative 13026 Gordon Norrie UKIP 5350 Lab Hold 11.62% Paul Flynn Labour Re-elected
Ogmore CC Huw Irranca-Davies Labour 19823 Jane March Conservative 5481 Glenda Marie Davies UKIP 4558 Lab Hold 41.39% Huw Irranca-Davies Labour Re-elected
Pontypridd CC Owen Smith Labour 15633 Ann-Marie Mason Conservative 5904 Mike Powell Lib. Dem. 5776 Lab Hold 26.53% Owen Smith Labour Re-elected
Preseli Pembrokeshire CC Stephen Crabb Conservative 17184 Paul Miller Labour 12829 Howard Lillyman UKIP 4396 Con Hold 11.00% Stephen Crabb Conservative Re-elected
Rhondda CC Chris Bryant Labour 18631 Shelley Rees-Owen Plaid Cymru 6181 Ron Hughes UKIP 3242 Lab Hold 40.07% Chris Bryant Labour Re-elected
Swansea East BC Carolyn Harris Labour 18856 Altaf Hussain Conservative 5160 Clifford Johnson UKIP 4925 Lab Hold 41.91% Sian James Labour Stood Down
Swansea West BC Geraint Davies Labour 13881 Emma Lane Conservative 7467 Chris Holley Lib. Dem. 6416 Lab Hold 18.02% Geraint Davies Labour Re-elected
Torfaen CC Nicklaus Thomas-Symonds Labour 19230 Graham Smith Conservative 8156 Ken Beswick UKIP 5452 Lab Hold 29.42% Paul Murphy Labour Stood Down
Vale of Clwyd CC Chris Ruane Labour 16176 James Davies Conservative 12712 Paul Davies-Cooke UKIP 4161 Lab Hold 9.75% Chris Ruane Labour Re-elected
Vale of Glamorgan CC Alun Cairns Conservative 20043 Chris Elmore Labour 16048 Ian Johnson Plaid Cymru 6158 Con Hold 8.03% Alun Cairns Conservative Re-elected
Wrexham CC Ian Lucas Labour 13210 Andrew Atkinson Conservative 8513 Niall Plevin-Kelly UKIP 4351 Lab Hold 14.24% Ian Lucas Labour Re-elected
Ynys Mon CC Albert Owen Labour 12608 John Rowlands Plaid Cymru 9581 Michelle Willis Conservative 7899 Lab Hold 8.79% Albert Owen Labour Re-elected