Constituency Forecast (Wales): April 19th 2015.
Constituencies: UK   Scotland   Scotland (by maj)   Wales   London
Percentages: Main Party Percentages In Every Constituency
Maps: UK   Scotland   Wales   London   E England   SW England   SE England   NW England   NE England   West Midlands   East Midlands   Yorks and Humberside   Gains   Losses   Swing   2nd
Latest: Latest UK-Elect forecast   UK-Elect Home Page

Constituency Candidate 1 Party 1 Votes 1 Candidate 2 Party 2 Votes 2 Candidate 3 Party 3 Votes 3 Gain Info Majority% Prev Winner Prev Win Party Incumbency Info
Aberavon CC Stephen Kinnock Labour 18107 Edward Yi He Conservative 4705 Peter Bush UKIP 4261 Lab Hold 43.29% Hywel Francis Labour Stood Down
Aberconwy CC Guto Bebb Conservative 11349 Mary Wimbury Labour 7969 Dafydd Meurig Plaid Cymru 5013 Con Hold 11.28% Guto Bebb Conservative Re-elected
Alyn and Deeside CC Mark Tami Labour 17493 Laura Knightly Conservative 13173 Blair Smillie UKIP 5571 Lab Hold 10.82% Mark Tami Labour Re-elected
Arfon CC Hywel Williams Plaid Cymru 9885 Alun Pugh Labour 8563 Anwen Barry Conservative 4396 PC Hold 5.07% Hywel Williams Plaid Cymru Re-elected
Blaenau Gwent CC Nick Smith Labour 21940 Susan Boucher UKIP 4921 Tracey West Conservative 2740 Lab Hold 52.52% Nick Smith Labour Re-elected
Brecon and Radnorshire CC Roger Williams Lib. Dem. 12460 Chris Davies Conservative 12430 Matthew Dorrance Labour 6066 LD Hold 0.08% Roger Williams Lib. Dem. Re-elected
Bridgend CC Madeleine Moon Labour 15461 Meirion Jenkins Conservative 11865 Caroline Jones UKIP 5038 Lab Hold 9.38% Madeleine Moon Labour Re-elected
Caerphilly CC Wayne David Labour 18842 Leo Docherty Conservative 6721 Rebecca Newton Plaid Cymru 6152 Lab Hold 31.33% Wayne David Labour Re-elected
Cardiff Central BC Jo Stevens Labour 12235 Jenny Willott Lib. Dem. 9347 Richard Hopkin Conservative 7463 Lab Gain From LD 8.04% Jenny Willott Lib. Dem. Defeated
Cardiff North BC Mari Williams Labour 19062 Craig Williams Conservative 17257 Ethan R Wilkinson UKIP 5538 Lab Gain From Con 3.80% Jonathan Evans Conservative Stood Down
Cardiff South and Penarth BC Stephen Doughty Labour 19252 Emma Warman Conservative 12447 John Rees-Evans UKIP 5525 Lab Hold 15.39% Stephen Doughty Labour Re-elected
Cardiff West BC Kevin Brennan Labour 18293 James Taghdissian Conservative 12111 Brian Morris UKIP 5129 Lab Hold 15.09% Kevin Brennan Labour Re-elected
Carmarthen East and Dinefwr CC Jonathan Edwards Plaid Cymru 14288 Calum Higgins Labour 10036 Matthew Paul Conservative 7755 PC Hold 11.17% Jonathan Edwards Plaid Cymru Re-elected
Carmarthen West and Pembrokeshire South CC Simon Hart Conservative 15593 Delyth Evans Labour 13276 Elwyn Williams Plaid Cymru 5526 Con Hold 5.64% Simon Hart Conservative Re-elected
Ceredigion CC Mark Williams Lib. Dem. 14010 Mike Parker Plaid Cymru 10183 Gethin James UKIP 4597 LD Hold 10.00% Mark Williams Lib. Dem. Re-elected
Clwyd South CC Susan Jones Labour 15051 David Nicholls Conservative 10533 Mandy Jones UKIP 4668 Lab Hold 13.03% Susan Elan Jones Labour Re-elected
Clwyd West CC David Jones Conservative 16832 Gareth Thomas Labour 10756 Marc Jones Plaid Cymru 5741 Con Hold 15.94% David Jones Conservative Re-elected
Cynon Valley CC Ann Clwyd Labour 16304 Cerith Griffiths Plaid Cymru 5651 Rebecca Rees-Evans UKIP 3833 Lab Hold 35.66% Ann Clwyd Labour Re-elected
Delyn CC David Hanson Labour 16432 Mark Isherwood Conservative 12896 Nigel Williams UKIP 4639 Lab Hold 9.56% David Hanson Labour Re-elected
Dwyfor Meirionnydd CC Liz Saville-Roberts Plaid Cymru 12803 Neil Fairlamb Conservative 6148 Mary Clarke Labour 4503 PC Hold 23.02% Elfyn Llwyd Plaid Cymru Stood Down
Gower CC Liz Evans Labour 17660 Byron Davies Conservative 13523 Colin Beckett UKIP 5184 Lab Hold 9.93% Martin Caton Labour Stood Down
Islwyn CC Chris Evans Labour 19080 Laura Jones Conservative 4971 Joe Smyth UKIP 4937 Lab Hold 40.67% Christopher Evans Labour Re-elected
Llanelli CC Nia Griffith Labour 16253 Vaughan Williams Plaid Cymru 10272 Selaine Saxby Conservative 5044 Lab Hold 15.97% Nia Griffith Labour Re-elected
Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney CC Gerald Jones Labour 15722 Bob Griffin Lib. Dem. 4939 Dave Rowlands UKIP 4668 Lab Hold 33.62% Dai Havard Labour Stood Down
Monmouth CC David Davies Conservative 22903 Ruth Jones Labour 13156 Gareth Dunn UKIP 5682 Con Hold 20.95% David Davies Conservative Re-elected
Montgomeryshire CC Glyn Davies Conservative 14885 Jane Dodds Lib. Dem. 7347 Des Parkinson UKIP 4467 Con Hold 22.29% Glyn Davies Conservative Re-elected
Neath CC Christina Rees Labour 18559 Daniel Thomas Plaid Cymru 7105 Richard Pritchard UKIP 5034 Lab Hold 30.85% Peter Hain Labour Stood Down
Newport East CC Jessica Morden Labour 14200 Natasha Asghar Conservative 8111 Paul Halliday Lib. Dem. 5612 Lab Hold 17.68% Jessica Morden Labour Re-elected
Newport West CC Paul Flynn Labour 18037 Nick Webb Conservative 13090 Gordon Norrie UKIP 5599 Lab Hold 12.45% Paul Flynn Labour Re-elected
Ogmore CC Huw Irranca-Davies Labour 20009 Jane March Conservative 5478 Glenda Marie Davies UKIP 4712 Lab Hold 41.93% Huw Irranca-Davies Labour Re-elected
Pontypridd CC Owen Smith Labour 15966 Ann-Marie Mason Conservative 5876 Mike Powell Lib. Dem. 5459 Lab Hold 27.51% Owen Smith Labour Re-elected
Preseli Pembrokeshire CC Stephen Crabb Conservative 17026 Paul Miller Labour 13061 Howard Lillyman UKIP 4704 Con Hold 10.01% Stephen Crabb Conservative Re-elected
Rhondda CC Chris Bryant Labour 18761 Shelley Rees-Owen Plaid Cymru 5500 Ron Hughes UKIP 3497 Lab Hold 42.68% Chris Bryant Labour Re-elected
Swansea East BC Carolyn Harris Labour 19487 Altaf Hussain Conservative 5282 Clifford Johnson UKIP 5109 Lab Hold 43.47% Sian James Labour Stood Down
Swansea West BC Geraint Davies Labour 14221 Emma Lane Conservative 7500 Chris Holley Lib. Dem. 6114 Lab Hold 18.88% Geraint Davies Labour Re-elected
Torfaen CC Nicklaus Thomas-Symonds Labour 19655 Graham Smith Conservative 8240 Ken Beswick UKIP 5650 Lab Hold 30.33% Paul Murphy Labour Stood Down
Vale of Clwyd CC Chris Ruane Labour 16561 James Davies Conservative 12783 Paul Davies-Cooke UKIP 4414 Lab Hold 10.63% Chris Ruane Labour Re-elected
Vale of Glamorgan CC Alun Cairns Conservative 19951 Chris Elmore Labour 16429 Ian Johnson Plaid Cymru 5298 Con Hold 7.12% Alun Cairns Conservative Re-elected
Wrexham CC Ian Lucas Labour 13539 Andrew Atkinson Conservative 8567 Niall Plevin-Kelly UKIP 4543 Lab Hold 15.08% Ian Lucas Labour Re-elected
Ynys Mon CC Albert Owen Labour 12951 John Rowlands Plaid Cymru 8920 Michelle Willis Conservative 7894 Lab Hold 11.70% Albert Owen Labour Re-elected